Participant Registration


The NEW Center at NEOMED - Rootstown, Ohio - October 2

Collaborative partners - SSTs 3, 4, 5, 8, 9 & OCALI

The NEW Center at NEOMED
Northeast Ohio Medical University
4209 State Route 44
Rootstown, Ohio  44272

PDF map of The NEW Center at NEOMED

SST Contact:
Tracy Mail | Email: tracym@sst8.org

Educational Professional Registration
Register on STARS using your SAFE account (search by date of event)

Families & Others Registration
Maureen Cacioppo | Phone: 330.929.6634 ext. 511219 | Email: maureenc@sst8.org

Rhodes State College - Lima, Ohio - October 3

Collaborative partners - SSTs 1, 2, 6, 7 & OCALI

Rhodes State College
4240 Campus Drive
Lima, Ohio 45804

SST Contact
Caryn Timmerman | Email: ctimmerman@sst6.org

Educational Professional Registration
Register on STARS using your SAFE account (search by date of event)

Families & Others Registration
Karen Vicroy | Phone: 419.738.9224 |Email: kvicroy@sst6.org

State Support Team Region 16 - Chauncey, Ohio - October 4

Collaborative partners - SSTs 11, 12, 15, 16 & OCALI

State Support Team Region 16
21 Birge Drive
Chauncey, Ohio  45719

SST Contact
Heather Wolfe | Email: heather.wolfe@sst16.org

Educational Professional Registration
Register on STARS using your SAFE account (search by date of event).

Families & Others Registration
Erica Ballard | Phone: 740-797-0150 | Email: Erica.Ballard@sst16.org

Hilton Garden Inn Dayton South / Austin Landing - October 5

Collaborative partners - SSTs 10, 13, 14 & OCALI

Hilton Garden Inn
12000 Innovation Dr.
Miamisburg, Ohio  45342

SST Contact
Betsy Apolito | Email: betsy.apolito@mcesc.org

Educational Professional Registration
Register on STARS using your SAFE account (search by date of event)

Families & Others Registration
Kelli Cook | Phone: 937-236-9965 | Email: kelli.cook@mcesc.org